LG Everist

Our company was founded 140 years ago. It was built through succeeding generations by people who saw opportunities to grow - and took them. Click on the gold coin to discover our company's unique and compelling history.


CONTACT US:   Email usCall us

Please click on the "OUR STORY" button. See what makes us unique and why we've been around for more than 140 years. Thank You.


Our Staff

For over 140 years, L. G. Everist, Inc. has been recognized as an industry leader.  That success is rooted in the knowledge and efforts of our dedicated employees. Our leadership staff provides expertise across 5 states, 28 locations, and in a variety of skills, including areas of:

  • Plant Operations: Loader/Equipment Operator, Maintenance, Mechanic, Welder, Saw Operator, and Stone Cutter
  • Rail Road Operations: Engineer, Maintenance (locomotive, car & track)
  • Administration: Accounting, Procurement, Quality Control, Compliance, IT, Marketing, Sales, and Communications

L. G. Everist, Inc. has ≈350 dedicated and diverse employees. We encourage everyone to participate in their local and national communities. Over the past 142 years, our leaders have served numerous roles outside of L. G. Everist, Inc.: Association Members, Association Officers, Chambers of Commerce, Foundation Officers, and various Advisory Groups. We’re ready and willing to be leaders in our communities.

(This page is not a directory. All of our employees can be reached by email at info@lgeverist.com or by calling our Corporate Office at 605.334.5000.)

Thank You.

Brian Phelps Clair Barutt Dawn McInroy Denny Fields Janet Golay Justin Sack
Katherine Sestak Kevin Rovang Lon Fields Matthew Noteboom Mike Brogden
Rick Everist III
Rick Everist, Jr. Rob Everist        
Quality Control
Chris Klein Jeff Darner Pat Rattenborg      
Lance Pollman        
Sales Engineers
Brandon Ostert Joe Hickman Kevin Jellema Mark Hoffman Monte Kerzman Tim Cheever
Plant Management
Alec Riswold Colin Taylor Danny Keen HARRY KARAKATSANIS Jason Ohlheiser Kevin Brown
Mark Miller Richard Schneider Sam Haddan Terry Woodworth    
Adam Chandler Doug Wermerskirchen Jim Thompson Michael Ruhland Russ Ruhland Shawn Bellis
Adam Chandler          
Kurt Stoel Mark Hughes Randy Haak      
South Dakota
Bob Hoffman Dale Bille Mike Bunkers Reed Schade Scott Rentz  
D & I Railroad
Bob Hansen Clark Danielson Jacl Parliament Kevin Oliver Tim Smith



Corporate Office
350 S. Main Ave., Suite 400
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: (605) 334-5000 • Fax: (605) 334-3656
Toll Free: (800) 843-7992

Mountain Division Office
7321 E 88th Avenue, Suite 200
Henderson, CO 80640
Phone: (303) 287-4656
Fax: (303) 289-1348