logo
office workers photo

CONTACT SALES/MARKETING

CORPORATE MARKETING/DIMENSION STONE SALES:

Briabn PhelpsBrian Phelps - Marketing Mgr. & Dimension Stone - GM
Cell: 605-595-3422; blphelps@lgeverist.com

MIDWEST DIVISION:

mark HoffmanMark Hoffman, Sales Manager - Midwest
mahoffman@lgeverist.com; Phone: 605-330-6586


Monte KerzmanMonte Kerzman, Sales – Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota
mjkerzman@lgeverist.com; Phone: 605-330-6583


Joe HickmanJoe Hickman, Sales – Specialty
jshickman@lgeverist.com; Phone: 605-330-6584


Daniel Van OverbekeDaniel Van Overbeke, Sales – Iowa, Nebraska
djvanoverbeke@lgeverist.com; Phone: 605-330-6579

MOUNTAIN DIVISION:

Tim CheeverTim Cheever – Sales Manager
tjcheever@lgeverist.com; Cell: 303-941-5095


Brandon OstertBrandon Ostert
bwostert@lgeverist.com; Cell: 720-538-2135

TRANSLOAD BUSINESS:

Denny FieldsDenny Fields - L. G. Everist, Inc. COO
dlfields@lgeverist.com; Cell: 303-941-8410