logo
office workers photo

CONTACT SALES/MARKETING

CORPORATE MARKETING/DIMENSION STONE SALES:

Brian Phelps - Marketing Mgr. & Dimension Stone - GM
Cell: 605-595-3422; blphelps@lgeverist.com

MIDWEST DIVISION:

Mark Hoffman -Sales Manager
Cell: 605-595-5218; mahoffman@lgeverist.com


Monte Kerzman – Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Kansas City
Cell: 605-310-4564; mjkerzman@lgeverist.com


Joe Hickman – Iowa
Cell: 605-310-3882; jshickman@lgeverist.com


Kevin Jellema – Specialty Sales
Cell: 605-359-7845; kjjellema@lgeverist.com

MOUNTAIN DIVISION:

Tim Cheever – Sales Manager
Cell: 303-941-5095; tjcheever@lgeverist.com


Brandon Ostert
Cell: 720-538-2135; bwostert@lgeverist.com

TRANSLOAD BUSINESS:

Denny Fields - L. G. Everist, Inc. COO
Cell: 303-941-8410; dlfields@lgeverist.com